JUST
CONTACT US!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
×
request for
Кольсайские озера и Каинды
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
×
Добро пожаловать в Азию!
since 1990
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Кольсайские озера и Каинды

Кольсайские озера и Каинды

Сегодня мы отправляемся в одно из самых красивых мест Алматинской области – Кольсайские озера. На самом деле их часто называют жемчужиной Казахстана. Местность представляет собой 3 озера, расположенных друг от друга в 10 км. Доехать на автомобиле возможно только до первого озера, а дальше вас ждет поход по лесной тропе. Хождение по такой тропе – это отдельная история, позволяющая окунуться в сказку. Пеших туристов окружают неведомой красоты могучие ели, кристально чистая горная река, вкус которой не сравним ни с чем. Природа Кольсайских озер уникальна и не имеет аналогов.

Программа тура

1 день.

Путешествие начинается в городе Алматы, а продолжительность езды до пункта назначения составляет 7 часов или 326 км. Двигаясь по направлению к Кольсайским озерам, мы проедем мимо деревень, где можно увидеть быт и колорит местного населения. Нашему взору предстанет великолепный ландшафт казахской степи и великая Сюгатинская долина.

По прибытию мы размещаемся в поселке Сатты. Это 8 км не доезжая первого озера. Проживаем в гостевых домах у местных жителей. Такой вид размещения дает почувствовать себя не в шикарном отеле со всеми удобствами, а именно на природе, где тихо и уютно, слышен шелест травы и пение птиц. На ужин же отведаем национальную домашнюю кухню.

Кольсайские озера и Каинды

2 день.

После утреннего завтрака и горячего чая наш путь пролегает на автотранспорте до первого озера. А далее, огибая первое озер и наслаждаясь его красотой мы начинаем подъем до второго озера. Тропа нас ждет извилистая, то она проходит рядом с водой, то через чащу елей, где можно даже увидеть медвежий след, а иногда она спускается с холма и выполаживается. По всей тропе есть несколько стоянок для туристов, где можно присесть и отдохнуть, выпить прохладной водички.

Когда же наконец цель будет достигнута, взору предстанет небывалой красоты озеро и обрамляющие его вершины гор. Это необыкновенное место заставляет потерять дар речи – тут слова излишни. Наступает полное умиротворение в душе… и даже усталость, после пройденных 10 км отступает…

Отдохнув и вдоволь насладившись пейзажем начинаем спускаться обратно. По пути иногда можно встретить местных жителей на лошадях. А вернувшись в гостевой дом, нас ждет вкусный ужин и горячий чай.

Кольсайские озера и Каинды

3 день.

Плотно позавтракав и взяв с собой ланч боксы, мы отправляемся снова в путь. Сегодня мы посетим еще оно великолепное место- озеро Каинды. Оно знаменито тем, что из воды виднеются некогда затонувшие ели. А какая там бирюзовая вода… Присев около воды и развернув свой ланч бокс можно задуматься о смысле бытия, придаться воспоминаниям или же просто с улыбкой насладиться окружающей панорамой.

Насладившись в полной мере природными красотами Алматинской области возвращаемся в город. Принимаем душ и отдыхаем.

Кольсайские озера и Каинды

ЕСЛИ ВЫ ХОТИТЕ ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС НА ТУР, НАЖМИТЕ НА КНОПКУ НИЖЕ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Scroll Up

JUST
CONTACT US!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
×
request for
Kolsay and Kaindy lakes tour from Almaty
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
×
Welcome to Central Asia!
since 1990
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Kolsay and Kaindy lakes tour from Almaty

pearl jewels of Tyan-Shyan

Today we go to one of the most beautiful places of Almaty region – Kolsay lakes. In fact, they are often call the pearl of Kazakhstan. Area 3 is a lake located from each other at 10 km by car is possible only to the first lake, and then you will hike along a forest trail. Walking along this path is a separate story that allows you to plunge into a fairy tale. Hikers are surrounded by the unknown beauty of the mighty spruces, crystal-clear mountain river, which can not be compared with anything. The nature of Kolsay lakes is unique and has no analogues.

Tour program

Day 1
The journey begins in Almaty, and the duration of the drive to the destination is 7 hours and 326 km away Moving towards Kolsay lakes we pass villages where you can see the life and color of the local population. Our eyes gaze at the magnificent landscape of the Kazakh steppe and the great Syugaty valley.
On arrival, we are located in the village of Satty. It is 8 km without reaching the first lake. We live in guesthouses with local residents. This type of accommodation makes you feel not in a luxury hotel with all amenities, namely in nature, where it is quiet and cozy, heard rustle of grass and birds singing. For dinner, we will taste the national homemade cuisine.

Kolsay and Kaindy lakes tour from Almaty

Day 2
After a morning Breakfast and hot tea, our way runs by car to the first lake. Then, skirting around the first lake and enjoying its beauty, we begin to rise to the second lake. The trail is waiting for us tortuous, it passes next to the water, through the thicket of fir trees, where you can even see the bear trail, and sometimes it descends from the hill and climbs. Throughout the trail, there are several Parking places for tourists, where you can sit down and relax, drink cool water.
When at last the goal is attain, the eyes gaze at the amazing beauty of the lake and around its peaks. This extraordinary place makes you lose the power of speech-here the words are superfluous. There is complete peace in the soul… and even tired, after 10 km retreats…
Having had a rest and having plenty having enjoyed a landscape we begin to go down back. Along the way, sometimes you can meet locals on horseback. In addition, returning to the guesthouse, we are waiting for a delicious dinner and hot tea.

Kolsay and Kaindy lakes tour from Almaty

Day 3
Having had a good Breakfast and taking lunch boxes with us, we set off again. Today we will visit it another great place — Lake Kaindy. It is famous for the fact that once sunken firs can be seen from the water. Moreover, there is some turquoise water… Sitting by the water and expanding your lunch box, you can think about the meaning of life, to give memories, or just smile and enjoy the surrounding panorama.
Having fully enjoyed the natural beauty of Almaty region, we return to the city. Take a shower and relax.

Kolsay and Kaindy lakes tour from Almaty

IF YOU WANT TO SEND A REQUEST FOR THIS TOUR, JUST PRESS THE BUTTON BELOW
BOOK THE TOUR
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (1 ratings, average: 5,00 of 5)
Загрузка...
Scroll Up