JUST
CONTACT US!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
×
request for
Треккинг в предгорьях Алматы
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
×
Добро пожаловать в Азию!
since 1990
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Треккинг в предгорьях Алматы

Треккинг в предгорьях Алматы

Сезон: май — октябрь

Продолжительность: 3 дня, 2 ночи

Размещение: в палатках

Программа треккинга

1 день.

Переезд: гостиница – лыжный курорт «Чимбулак» (Н-2200) (25 км). Подъем на канатной дороге на перевал Большой Талгарский (Н-3163). Начало треккинга в горах Северного Тянь-Шаня. Пеший переход: перевал Большой Талгарский – перевал Малый Талгарский (Н-2870) – река Левый Талгар (Н-2250) – поляна Альпийская Роза — Солнечная поляна (Н-2722) (7 км). После подъема, на канатной дороге, мы уходим вниз, по тропе, в ущелье Левый Талгар, минуем небольшое озерцо и спускаемся к реке. В ущелье тропа идет по левой стороне реки в густом лесу, затем минуем древнюю морену, зону леса, выходим на открытое место – Солнечную поляну. Ночлег в палатках.

(L,D)Треккинг в предгорьях Алматы

2 день.

Завтрак. Пеший переход: Солнечная поляна – Арчовая поляна (Н-2836) — морена ледника Туристов (Н-3339) (8 км). После ночлега на поляне, наш путь лежит вверх по ущелью, зона леса заканчивается и нас окружают только крутые склоны и заснеженные пики. После Арчовой поляны тропа резко поворачивает на юго-запад в ущелье Туристов. Ночлег в палатках на песчаных площадках морены ледника Туристов палатках.

(B, L, D)Треккинг в предгорьях Алматы

3 день.

Завтрак. Пеший переход: морена ледника Туристов – перевал Туристов (Н-4000) – урочище Кызыл-Сай (Н-3600) – слияние рек Озерной и Туристов (Н-3120). Это одно из красивейших мест в нашем путешествии, южный хребет Северного Тянь-Шаня состоит из пиков: Советских Альпинистов(Н-4379), СГУ (Н-4522), Дзержинского (Н-4410). С места ночлега по центру открытого ледника Туристов поднимаемся на перевал Туристов. С перевала открывается панорама на окружающие пики Заилийского Алатау – пик Молодой Гвардии (Н-4394), Советов (Н-4317), Локомотив (Н-4128), Погребецкого (Н-4231), Туюксу (Н-4218), Озерный (Н-4126). От седловины перевала совершаем радиальную прогулку на один из пиков подковы Туюксу, откуда открывается великолепный вид на Малоалматинское ущелье. Спуск с перевала – крутой, но, нетрудный. Дальнейший переход: Слияние рек – река Озерная – Большое Алматинское Озеро(Н-2527) (14 км). От места ночлега на зеленых лужайках, по старой дороге спускаемся вниз к озеру. Окончание трекинга в Северном Тянь-Шане. На озере нас встречают автомашина. Переезд: Большое Алматинское Озеро (H-2511) – Алматы (28 км).

(B, L)

ЕСЛИ ВЫ ХОТИТЕ ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС НА ТУР, НАЖМИТЕ НА КНОПКУ НИЖЕ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Scroll Up

JUST
CONTACT US!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
×
request for
Trekking in Almaty region
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
×
Welcome to Central Asia!
since 1990
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Trekking in Almaty region

Trekking is the most popular and easily available type of holiday for people of any age. Turquoise colored lakes nestling between the rocks, swift mountain streams and waterfalls, high altitude summits and plateaus containing dinosaur footprints await you along with the mysterious caves. Every moment spent here helps to raise someone over himself. Nothing is stronger than the feeling that you are beginning to understand your own strength and abilities.

Trekking in Almaty region

Day 1

Trekking from the morning. Transfer: hotel-ski resort «Shymbulak» (N-2200) (25 km). The rise of the cable car to the Big Talgar pass (H-3163). The beginning of trekking in the mountains of the Northern Tien Shan. Hiking: pass Big Talgar pass Small Talgar (H-2870) – the river Left Talgar (H-2250) – a glade the Alpine rose — on the Sunny meadow (N 2722) (7 km). After the ascent, on the cable car, we go down the path in the gorge left Talgar, we pass a small lake and down to the river. In the gorge the trail goes on the left side of the river in a dense forest, then we pass the ancient moraine, forest area, exit to the open – Solnechnaya glade. Overnight in tents.

(L, D)

Day 2
Day of trekking. Breakfast. Hiking: Sunny meadow – White meadow (N-2836) — moraine a glacier of Tourists (N 3339) (8 km). After a lodging for the night on a glade, our way lies up on gorge, the zone of the wood comes to an end and we are surrounded only by steep slopes and snow-covered peaks. After the Juniper glade the trail turns sharply to the southwest in the gorge of Tourists. Overnight in tents on the sandy grounds moraine glacier Tourists

(B, L, D)

Trekking in Almaty region

Day 3 
Breakfast. Trekking from the morning.  Hiking: moraine a glacier of Tourists – pass of Tourists (N-4000) is the natural boundary Kyzyl-Sai (N-3600) – confluence of Ozernaya and Tourist (N-3120). This is one of the most beautiful places in our journey, the southern ridge of the Northern Tien Shan consists of peaks: Soviet Climbers (H-4379), Dzerzhinsky (H-4410). From the place of overnight stay in the center of the open glacier Tourists climb to the pass Tourists. The pass offers a panorama of the surrounding peaks of Zailiyskiy Alatau-Young Guard peak (H-4394), Soviets (H-4317), Locomotive (H-4128), Pogrebetsky (H-4231), Tuyuk Su (H-4218), Ozernyy (H-4126). From the saddle of the pass, we take a radial walk to one of the peaks of the Tuyuk Su horseshoe, from where a magnificent view of The maloalmatinsky gorge opens. The descent from the pass is steep, but easy. Further transition: the Confluence of the lake river – lake Big Almaty lake (H-2527) (14 km). From the place of accommodation on green lawns, on the old road down to the lake. The end of the tracking in the Northern Tien Shan. On the lake we are greeted by a car. Moving: Lake Big Almaty lake (H-2511) – Almaty (28 km).

(B, L)

IF YOU WANT TO SEND A REQUEST FOR THIS TOUR, JUST PRESS THE BUTTON BELOW
BOOK THE TOUR
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (1 ratings, average: 5,00 of 5)
Загрузка...
Scroll Up