JUST
CONTACT US!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
×
request for
Западный Казахстан
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
×
Добро пожаловать в Азию!
since 1990
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Западный Казахстан

Алматы – двухмиллионный город! Административный, экономический и культурный центр страны. Местные жители называют его «южной столицей». История возникновения города берёт своё начало в далёком 1854 г., когда 4 февраля, на левом берегу реки Малая Алматинка, было принято решение построить военное укрепление. Весной того же года началось возведение Заилийского укрепления, позднее названого Верный. Более подробно об истории города поведает гид в рамках тура “Западный Казахстан”.

В 1926 году, Верный переименовали в АлмаАту, а 3 апреля 1927 г. город стал столицей Казахской АССР (перенесена с Кызылорды). Новый статус стал причиной интенсивной застройки и развития города.

Указом Президента РК Назарбаевым Н., в 1997 г. столица Казахстана была перенесена в Астану. Но значимость Алматы не упала, так как был принят Закон от 01.07.1998 г. Об особом статусе Алматы, как научный, культурный, исторический и финансовый центр страны.

Город яблок и снежных гор пленяет своей неповторимой красотой. Он расположен в лоне гор Заилийского Алатау, окружённый альпийскими лугами, тянь-нашскими елями, садами и множеством зелёных парков, служащие ему изящным обрамлением. Запланировав тур “Западный Казахстан”, прогуляйтесь на высокий холм в центре города Алматы. Это оазис посреди каменных джунглей, с которого открывается захватывающий вид практически на весь город.

Блуждая по улицам, получите эстетическое удовольствие, ведь не зря Алматы называют городом парков, клумб и фонтанов! Все улицы усыпаны цветами и ухоженными лужайками. А множество разнообразных фонтанов служат местом встреч горожан в жаркую погоду.

Алматы гостеприимно принимает крупные международные соревнования, так как удобен своей развитой инфраструктурой. Чего только стоит высокогорный каток, расположенный на высоте 1300 метров, в урочище Медео. Во все времена года привлекает внимание горожан и туристов. Это прекрасная возможность покататься на коньках среди густых лесов и снежных пиков. На его льду устанавливались мировые рекорды. Он гордость алмаатинцев! Алматы раскрывает свои объятья всем гостям без исключения!

Западный Казахстан

В Мангистауской области, на полуострове Мангышлак, расположен город Актау (Западный Казахстан).  С казахского языка Актау переводится, как “белая гора”. Развитию города послужила находка залежей урана, обнаруженная в 60-е годы 20 века.

В период с 1964 по 1991 годы город гордо носил название Шевченко, в честь украинского поэта Тараса Шевченко, находившейся здесь в ссылке в 19 веке.

Желая воочию лицезреть знаменитые ландшафты полуострова Мангыстау, туристы посещают город Актау. Здесь их ждёт осмотр древних поселений с архитектурными памятниками, редкие виды птиц, купание в водах Каспийского моря. Одно из уникальных мест города – галерея наскальных рисунков датированные 2 веком до н.э., и некрополь. До наших дней, также сохранилась одна из двух древнейших мечетей Шакпак-Ата.

Западный Казахстан

ПРОГРАММА ТУРА

1 день. Алматы

  • Встреча на аэропорту.
  • Трансфер. Размещение. Отдых.
  • Городской тур по Алматы познакомит участников с известными достопримечательностями города:

— Парк 28 Гвардейцев-Панфиловцев, где возведен внушительный по своим размерам монумент героям Великой отечественной войны, вблизи вечного огня.

— Кафедральный собор – построенный инженером А.П. Зенковым в 1907 году, без единого гвоздя.  Несмотря на это — единственное здание, устоявшее при сильном землетрясении в 1911 году.

— Музей народных музыкальных инструментов имени Ыхласа. Здесь собрано огромное многообразие народных инструментов разных временных эпох.

— Национальный музей Казахстана

— Площадь Республики – место, где расположен потрясающий зелёный сквер, окружающим его современный архитектурный ансамбль. Здесь проводятся народные гуляния, спортивные мероприятия, ярмарки, парады и концерты.

— Кок-тобе – оазис в центре города! Гора высотой 1100 метров над уровнем море, с аттракционами, смотровыми площадками, ресторанами. Отсюда открывается незабываемый вид на город. С одной стороны мерцающий, живой город, с другой стороны величественно возвышаются горные Тянь-Шанские хребты, где отлично видно самый высокий пик Талгар (4979 м).

— Урочище Медео – здесь расположен самый высокогорный каток в мире.

— Отель. Личное время.  Отдых.

Западный Казахстан

2 день. Актау

  • Перелёт в Актау. Встреча и трансфер до гостиницы. Размещение.
  • Обзорная экскурсия в рамках тура “Западный Казахстан”.

Обязательно посетим:

— Городской исторический музей.

— Православную церковь Благовещенского прихода.

— Памятник Тарасу Шевченко.

— Прогуляемся по набережной и окрестностям мыса Меловый.

— Городскую площадь Интымак.

— Поблуждаем по окрестностям городской пристани с великолепной панорамой на город.

— Посетим старую часть города.

Западный Казахстан

3 день. Некрополи Бекет-Ата и Шопан-Ата

  • Завтрак в гостинице.
  • Поездка к подземной мечети Бекет-Ата.

Паломники начинают свой путь с посещения подземной мечети святого, по имени Шопан-Ата. По легенде является духовным учителем Бекет-Ата. В юго-восточной части полуострова, на древней караванной дороге с Мынгышлака в Хорезм, находится некрополь Шопан-Ата. В неглубоком и узком овраге, нисходящего по “священной горе” Шопан-Ата, расположен древний памятник архитектуры, которым славится Западный Казахстан.

Изучив подземную мечеть Шопан-Ата, держим путь на священную землю Бекет-Ата, считающаяся самой главной частью паломничества. Участников ждёт пешая прогулка по узкой и извилистой тропе, где среди скал скрылась небольшая мечеть. Здесь святой Бекет-Ата учил детей.

Насыщенный день завершится ужином, главным блюдом которого будет беспармак, приготовленный из жертвенного животного. После чего туристы разместятся в уютных гостевых домах.

Западный Казахстан

4 день. Гора Шеркала

  • Завтрак и ранний выезд из Актау.
  • Туристы стремиться попасть в Западный Казахстан, ради посещения занимательного и уникального места, куда мы совершим экскурсию сегодня.

В 135 км от Актау, величественно стоит гора Шеркала. Её высота 300 метров. Напоминает гигантскую юрту. Нас ждёт пешая прогулка по окрестностям этого края (около трёх километров). Все желающие смогут подняться на вершину, где нужно будет пройти “ключ” маршрута с альпинистским снаряжением.

Далее наш путь ляжет к горной долине Акмытау. Дорога займёт около 20 км. Здесь природа создала причудливые и огромные каменные шары. До сих пор нет единого мнения, каким образом они образовались. Место наполнено тайнами и множеством легенд!

Возвращение в Актау. Отдых

Трансфер до аэропорта

Западный Казахстан

ЕСЛИ ВЫ ХОТИТЕ ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС НА ТУР, НАЖМИТЕ НА КНОПКУ НИЖЕ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Scroll Up

JUST
CONTACT US!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
×
request for
Western Kazakhstan
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
×
Welcome to Central Asia!
since 1990
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Western Kazakhstan

вввв

Almaty is a two-million people city! It is administrative, economic and cultural center of the country. The local people call it the «southern capital». The history of the city originates in the distant February 4th, 1854 when decision had been made to build a military fortification on the left bank of the Malaya Almatinka River. In the spring of the same year started the construction of the Zailiyskiy reinforcing, later called as Vernyi. More detailed description of the history of the city will be provided by the guide within the framework of the tour «Western Kazakhstan».

In 1926 Verny was renamed as Alma-Ata, and on April 3rd, 1927 the city became the capital of the Kazakh ASSR (transferred from Kyzylorda). The new status became the reason of intensive building and development of the city.
By the Decree of the Kazakhstan Republic President N. Nazarbayev, in 1997 the capital of Kazakhstan was transferred to Astana. But the significance of Almaty is still the same, as the Law “Regarding the special status of Almaty, as a scientific, cultural, historical and financial center of the country” was adopted on 01.07.1998.

The city of apples and snow mountains attracts with its unique beauty. It is located in the bosom of the mountains of the Zailiysky Alatau, surrounded by alpine meadows, Tian-Shan trees, gardens and a lot of green parks, serving him as an elegant frame. Having planned the tour «Western Kazakhstan» take a walk to the high hill in the center of Almaty. It is an oasis amid the stone jungle from which a spectacular view of almost the entire city opens.

Wandering through the streets, get aesthetic pleasure because Almaty is called the city of parks, flower beds and fountains! All the streets are strewn with flowers and well-groomed lawns. And a lot of various fountains serve as a meeting place for citizens during hot weather.

Almaty hospitably accepts major international competitions, as it is convenient with its developed infrastructure. There is a high-mountain skating rink, located on altitude of 1300 meters in the boundary Medeo. It attracts the attention of citizens and tourists during all over the year. This is a great opportunity to skate among dense forests and snow peaks. World Records had been set there. He is the pride of the Almaty citizens!
Almaty opens its arms to all guests without exception!

Western Kazakhstan

Aktau city (Western Kazakhstan) is in the Mangistau region on the peninsula of Mangyshlak. From the Kazakh language Aktau translates as «white mountain». The development of the city had been started after the discovery of uranium deposits in the 60s of the 20th century.
In the period from 1964 to 1991 the city proudly bore the name of Shevchenko, in honor of the Ukrainian poet Taras Shevchenko who had been here in exile in the 19th century.

Wishing to personally see the famous landscapes of the peninsula of Mangystau, tourists visit the city of Aktau. Here they can see the ancient settlements with architectural monuments, rare species of birds, swimming in the waters of the Caspian Sea. One of the unique places in the city is a gallery of rock carvings dating back to the 2nd century BC and necropolis. One of the two oldest mosques of Shakpak-Ata has also been preserved up to present time.

Western Kazakhstan

TOUR PROGRAM 

Day 1. Almaty

Meet in the airport. Transfer. Accommodation. Rest.
City Tour around Almaty will meet thetourists with famous sightseeing’s of the city:
The Park of 28 Guardsmen-Panfilovites, where an imposing monument to the heroes of the Great Patriotic War was erected, near by the eternal flame.
The Cathedral — built by the engineer A.P. Zenkov in 1907, without a single nail. Despite this it was the only building which survived in strong earthquake in 1911.
Museum of Folk Musical Instruments named after Uhlas. There is a huge variety of folk instruments from different epochs.
National Museum of Kazakhstan
The Republic Square — main square in Almaty with the monument of Independence.

Kok-tobe is an oasis in the center of the city! The mountain is in 1100 meters above the sea level with attractions, observation platforms, restaurants. It offers an unforgettable view of the city. On the one hand you can see shimmering, lively city, on the other hand the majestically Tien-Shan mountain ranges, where the highest Talgar peak (4979 m) is perfectly visible.
Medeo boundary- here is the highest mountain skating rink in the world.

Western Kazakhstan

Day 2. Aktau

Flight to Aktau. Meet in the airport and transfer to the hotel. Accommodation.
Sightseeing tour “Western Kazakhstan”.

City historical museum.

Orthodox Church of the Annunciation parish.

Monument to Taras Shevchenko.

Walk along the embankment and the outskirts of the cape Melovyi.

The town square of Intimak.

We err on the outskirts of the city pier with a   magnificent panorama of the city.

We will visit the old part of the city.

 

Day 3. Necropolies of Beket-Ata and Shopan-Ata
A trip to the underground mosque Becket-Ata. Pilgrims begin their journey by visiting the underground mosque of the saint named Shopan-Ata. Per legend, he is a spiritual teacher of Beckett Ata.

There is the necropolis Shopan-Ata in the south-eastern part of the peninsula on the ancient caravan road from Myngyshlak to Khorezm. In a shallow and narrow ravine, descending along the «sacred mountain» of Shopan-Ata, there is an ancient architectural monument which is famous for Western Kazakhstan.

After studying the underground mosque of Shopan-Ata, we keep our way to the sacred ground of Becket-Ata, considered as the most important part of the pilgrimage. Participants are waiting for a walk along the narrow and winding trail, where a small mosque disappeared among the rocks. Here Saint Beket-Ata taught children

The day will end with a dinner, the main dish of which will be beshbarmak, prepared from the sacrificial animal. After that tourists will be accommodated in the cozy guest houses.

Western Kazakhstan

Day 4. Sherkala Mountain

Tourists want to get to Western Kazakhstan for the sake of visiting an entertaining and unique place where we will take a tour today. In 135 km far away from Aktau the mountain of Sherkala stands majestically. Its height is 300 meters. It is reminding of a giant yurt. We are going for a walk on the outskirts of this region (about three kilometers). All interested persons will climb to the top, where it will be necessary to pass the «key» route with climbing equipment.

Further our way will lie down to the mountain valley of Akmytau. The road will take about 20 km. Here the nature had been created quaint and huge stone balls. Until now there is no common opinion how they were formed. The place is full of mysteries and many legends!

Back way to Aktau. Transfer to the airport.

Western Kazakhstan

IF YOU WANT TO SEND A REQUEST FOR THIS TOUR, JUST PRESS THE BUTTON BELOW
BOOK THE TOUR
1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (1 ratings, average: 5,00 of 5)
Загрузка...
Scroll Up